Canali

Contatti

Direttore                                    Francesco Specchia                       francesco.specchia@popeconomy.tv

Caporedattore                        Pietro Capella                                  pietro.capella@popeconomy.tv

Web Manager                          Mara Mascaro                                 mara.mascaro@popeconomy.tv

Segretaria di Redazione     Maria Eugenia Fernandez         maria.fernandez@popeconomy.tv

Senior Video Editor              Enore Montini                                  enore.montini@popeconomy.tv

Video Editor                             Irene Fassini                                       irene.fassini@popeconomy.tv

Video Editor                             Sara Ruggeri                                       sara.ruggeri@popeconomy.tv

 

Redazione                                  redazione@popeconomy.tv

Pubblicità                                   pubblicita@popeconomy.tv

WhatsApp                                 340.9677209

Torna su