Canali

Contatti

Direttore                           Francesco Specchia   francesco.specchia@popeconomy.tv

Caporedattore               Pietro Capella             pietro.capella@popeconomy.tv

Web Manager                 Mara Mascaro            mara.mascaro@popeconomy.tv

Senior Video Editor     Enore Montini            enore.montini@popeconomy.tv

Motion Designer           Simone Bagnasco      simone.bagnasco@popeconomy.tv

Redazione                         redazione@popeconomy.tv

Pubblicità                          pubblicita@popeconomy.tv

WhatsApp                        340.9677209

Torna su